CURRENT COMMITTEE

Committee Position Post Holder Email Address
President Megan Letch president@worcesterunirowing.com
Women's Captain Sophie Everett womenscaptain@worcesterunirowing.com
Men's Captain Chrstian Amendola menscaptain@worcesterunirowing.com
Secretary & Training Camp organiser Abi Knight secretary@worcesterunirowing.com
Treasurer Temporarily vacant treasurer@worcesterunirowing.com
Kit & Logistics Officers Adam Moore kit@worcesterunirowing.com
Welfare Officer, Safety Advisor, and Fleet Manager George Stacey Stevens welfare@worcesterunirowing.com
Social Secretary Ryan Pettifer socials@worcesterunirowing.com
Alumni & Fundraising Officer Rachael Elmes alumni@worcesterunirowing.com